400 Main Street, Suite 615, Knoxville, TN 37902

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Contact: Rob Link Abbey Harris April 15, 2019

215-4750 office 215-4579 office 320-2108 cell 705-1681 cell

Knoxville-Farragut-Knox County Growth Policy Plan Committee Meeting Rescheduled for April 22 at 9:30 a.m.

KNOXVILLE, Tenn.— The Knoxville-Farragut-Knox County Growth Policy Plan Committee meeting has been rescheduled for Monday, April 22 at 9:30 a.m. in the Small Assembly Room of the City County Building.

The committee includes:

- City of Knoxville Mayor Madeline Rogero,
- Town of Farragut Mayor Ron Williams,
- Knox County Board of Education Chair Terry Hill,
- Knoxville Chamber of Commerce Executive Vice President Rhonda Rice,
- Knoxville Utility Board Chair CEO Gabe Bolas,
- Hallsdale Powell Utility District President/CEO Darren Cardwell, and
- Knox County Soil Conservation District Chair Broadus Hubbs.

Each of the abovementioned individuals has been asked to participate themselves or to select a designee to participate on their behalf.

###